Hallitus 2021

Puheenjohtaja
Hannu Heinonen
Kivikyläntie 25
54410 Ylämaa
puh. 045 633 8420
hannu.heinonen@kiviseppa.fi
  Sihteeri
Marko Hirvonen
Kivikyläntie 7
54410 Ylämaa
puh. 050 5751590
marko.hirvonen@pp9.inet.fi

 
Varapuheenjohtaja
Asko Hakulinen
Mäntysuonkatu 7
53100 Lappeenranta
puh. 0400 250 069
asko.hakulinen@spth.inet.fi
Hallituksen jäsen
Helena Laapas
Rinteläntie 2
54410 Ylämaa
puh. (05) 417 7420
helena.laapas@pp.inet.fi
 
Hallituksen jäsen
Simo Raskila
Koskentie 9
54410 Ylämaa
puh. 045 352 5750
simo.raskila@gmail.com
Hallituksen jäsen
Mikaela Tervanen Takala
Järventauksentie 574,
54410 Ylämaa
puh. 045 251 6156
mikaela.takala@gmail.com
 
Hallituksen jäsen
Sampsa Husu
Kupsuntie 58
54410 YLÄMAA
puh. 0400 601513
sampsa@husu.fi
Hallituksen jäsen
Teuvo Tielinen
Kivikyläntie 17
54410 Ylämaa
puh. 0500 459 156
teuvo.tielinen@korukivi.inet.fi